MBAR Facilitators Worldwide – accredited to teach 8 week course

UK

Dr Valerie Mason-John M.A. (hon.doc)
eightstepsrecovery@gmail.com

London Buddhist Centre
Breathing Space (secular department)
info@breathingspacelondon.org.uk

Luke
luke@lbc.org.uk 

Nikki Nathan Lucas
Tel: +44 7989978362
nikkilucas90@gmail.com

Melissa Pegley

Tel: +44 7484 831307

Mel@believeinlifechange.com

 

Ulanah J A Morris
Aum.morris@virgin.net

Sila Tarina
Sila.Tarina2@candi.nhs.uk

Pascual Quiles Moreno
pascual@westlondonbuddhistcentre.com

Ipswich
Caroline De Max
carolinedemax@live.co.uk 

Spain

Cesar Forcadell
cesar@cesmilano.com 

Aleix De Gispert
agispert77@gmail.com

Finland

Piia Sumupuu
City: Kajaani, Kainuu
piia.sumupuu@gmail.com

Susanna Ahvalo,
City:Espoo and Helsinki
susanna.ahvalo@gmail.com

Padmakaruna
tialonka@gmail.com

Susanna Honkasala
susanna.honkasalo@gmail.com 

Tommi Aspelund
City: Helsinki
tommi@elohuone.fi / +358503476521

Pauliina Pellava
Helsinki /Vantaa
pauliina_pellava@hotmail.fi
phone: +358443344229

Piia Sumupuu
City: Kajaani, Kainuu
piia.sumupuu@gmail.com

Norway

Dr Neil Andrew Stephenson
neilandrewstephenson@gmail.com

Canada

Dr Valerie Mason-John M.A. (hon.doc)
eightstepsrecovery@gmail.com

Greg Samuelson RN, RP
City: Toronto, Newmarket Ontario
gsamuelsonrn@gmail.com

Sarah Greig
Ontario
sarahg@lampchc.org

Ani Mac
Ontario
ani.mac@rogers.com

Terri Roberton                                                                                                                                                                                                                        infabconsulting@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              +1 416 452 7594

Mike Aurozzi
Ontario
miketaurozzi@gmail.com

Vanessa Nielson
vanessagale22@gmail.com

Lori Slaunwhite
Toronto ON
lori@mindfulpath.ca

Alison Arnot
Mississauga, Ontario
alison.arnot@utoronto.ca

Andre Viel (French/English speaking

New Brunswick   nguhope@icloud.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                         +1 506 863 8611

BALI

Marina Kolaric                                                                                                                                                                                                                    marina.kolaric79@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           +62 812 38366032

India

Lucky Gaikwad
Dr B R Ambedkar Nagar, Gazipur
Pin code : 585 101
District : Gulbarga/Kalaburgi
State : Karnataka
Country: India
Email : lakhan812@gmail.com
Contact : +91 9980 96 5335

Minakshi Metta
Ahmedabad Minakshimetta29@gmail.com.

Submit a meeting

X